Community Outreach


Forms for Nomination of Examiners - Academic Year 2015/16

Dr Peggoty Mutai (pictured) recently gave a talk to the staff, students and members of the Board of Management of Kapkisiara Girls Secondary School in Kericho County.

Read More....

Dr Peggotty Mutai (centre, in red) recently participated in a community education activity in Bomet County.

Read More....

School of Pharmacy Acting Dean, Dr. Kennedy Abuga addressing newly admitted students at Millenium Hall 2 in Chiromo.

School of Pharmacy Acting Dean, Dr. Kennedy Abuga was among the speakers during the orientation for the newly admitted students for the 2017/2018 academic year.

Millenium Hall 2
Read More....

Dr. Kigera presenting a paper at the World Orthopaedic Conference 

Human Anatomy Dept., Chiromo Campus
Read More....

Principal's Message

Our Contacts

Physical Address:

Along old Mbagathi Road

Off Ngong' Road.


Postal Address:
P. O. Box  19676-00202
Kenyatta National Hospital
Nairobi Kenya
(+254)-735274288 / 0721665077

Anti-corruption hotline: 0788-262-407, email:

Give suggestions:

Report complaints:


Locate Us

Follow Us on Facebook


UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2017. All Rights Reserved.